Back to Results
First PageMeta Content

ANN HARRIS BENNETT The affected counties are Harris, Brazoria, Collin, Dallas, Denton, El Paso, Ellis, Fort Bend, Galveston, Johnson, Kaufman, Montgomery, Parker, Rockwall, Tarrant, Travis, and Williamson. All other Tex
Add to Reading List

Document Date: 2017-01-04 14:14:05

Open Document

File Size: 312,85 KB

Share Result on Facebook