Back to Results
First PageMeta Content

Las Vegas Radio Amateur Club Minutes September 18, 2014 Board, Officers and Members Present Jerry Sobel K0MBB, President; Gary Desler AA7YO, Secretary; Marc Zukerman K7MNZ, Director; David Moss WD6CZY, Director; Mark Pal
Add to Reading List

Document Date: 2016-02-23 01:02:38

Open Document

File Size: 270,94 KB

Share Result on Facebook